Site Advisory Council

Family Involvement

Site Advisory Council

Notre Dame of De Pere Logo

The Notre Dame Site Advisory Council (SAC) is an active leadership group that serves primarily as an advisory body to the principal and also works in collaboration and with our parishes and the GRACE school system to set the strategic direction for our school.

The Site Advisory Council meets on the last Tuesday of the month at 6 p.m. on campus. Parents are welcome to attend.

The 2022-2023 school year Site Advisory Council consists of:

  • Fr. Mike Ingold: Pastor of St. Mary and St. Francis Xavier parishes
  • Associate Pastor of St. Mary and St. Francis Xavier parishes
  • Christine Scharer: Site Advisory Council Chair
  • Sarah Olejniczak: Secretary
  • Dave Krutz: Treasurer
  • Kasia Mills: Home & School Liaison
  • Gaby Mulva: Spirituality Chair
  • Jill Murphy: Fundraising Chair
  • Amberly Boerschinger: Marketing Chair
  • Rebecca Ludtke: Athletics Liaison
  • Marv Wall: GRACE Trustee/St. Francis Parish Representative
  • Julie Byrne: St Francis Parish Representative
  • Julie Appel: St. Mary Parish Representative
  • Chet Lamers: GRACE Trustee/St. Mary Parish Representative
  • Molly Mares: Principal

The Site Advisory Council meeting dates for the 2022-2023 school year are as follows:

  • August 30, 2022 (in person)
  • September 27, 2022 (in person)
  • October 25, 2022 (in person)
  • November 29, 2022 (in person)
  • January 31, 2023 (in person)
  • February 28, 2023 (in person)
  • March 28, 2023 (in person)
  • April 25, 2023 (in person)
  • May 23, 2023 (in person)

The Site Advisory Council meeting minutes:

September 27, 2022 Meeting Minutes

September 6, 2022 Meeting Minutes