Staff Directory

Mrs. Nance

Middle School Administrative Assistant
snance@gracesystem.org
920-337-1115, Ext. 323

Mrs. Lamers

Elementary School Administrative Assistant
jlamers@gracesystem.org
(920) 337-1103 Ext. 223

Mr. Schwarten

Interim Principal
kschwarten@gracesystem.org
920-337-1115 or 920-337-1106

Teachers

Mrs. Kuehl

4K Early Childhood Teacher
Kkuehl@gracesystem.org

Mrs. Gilson

Kindergarten Teacher
agilson@gracesystem.org

Mrs. Hoeppner

Kindergarten Teacher
phoeppner@gracesystem.org

Mrs. Cramer

1st Grade Teacher
jacramer@gracesystem.org

Mrs. Ledvina

1st Grade Teacher
rledvina@gracesystem.org

Ms. Korinek

2nd Grade Teacher
ckorinek@gracesystem.org

Mrs. Murphy

2nd Grade Teacher
smurphy@gracesystem.org

Mrs. Healy

3rd Grade Teacher
jhealy@gracesystem.org

Mrs. Kohl

3rd Grade Teacher
jkohl@gracesystem.org

Mrs. Muenster

4th Grade Teacher
amuenster@gracesystem.org

Mrs. Henkel

4th Grade Teacher
chenkel@gracesystem.org

Ms. Kabat

5th Grade
ckabat@gracesystem.org

Miss Jossart

5th Grade
jjossart@gracesystem.org

Miss Turba

Spanish Teacher
aturba@gracesystem.org

Mrs. Meverden

Librarian
emeverden@gracesystem.org

Ms. Laehn

Instructional Technology
jlaehn@gracesystem.org

Miss Summers

Language Arts
ksummers@gracesystem.org

Mr. Schwarten

Interim Principal
kschwarten@gracesystem.org

Miss Freeman

Music Teacher
mfreeman@gracesystem.org

Mrs. Pagel

Phy Ed/Health Teacher
ppagel@gracesystem.org

Mr. Brauer

Social Studies
pbrauer@gracesystem.org

Mrs. Patterson

Supportive Consultant/Reading Interventionist
spatterson@gracesystem.org